View Single Post
Old 05-26-2010, 09:26 PM  
Sanchez2010

:stop [Hire] Writer here for hire

I am a reliable writer and am looking for work. I am not related to fatfoo and I am not even sure who that is. I can write on any topic and my rate is $1 per 100 words. I can be reached on skype at leeonnas and on ICQ at 633192242. I have listed a few of my samples below:

Abelinda is super hot and cute. She is one of those girl next door types of gal. is at her peak meaning that her hormones are raging and rushing causing her to get in all sorts of trouble whether it be with someone else or herself. Abelinda is super hot on her site and she is seen a lot looking like a little girl. Pigtails and all. She offers a wide variety of content that you can see on here and you are sure to get what you came here for. You are sure to come back often to see all that this hot babe has to offer. There is just too much content to get through and enjoy in one day.

This site has videos that are offered in a high/low wmv bandwidth and can be downloaded. The videos are divided into clips which make for easier searching for the good stuff and bypassing all the boring stuff. Abelinda does all kinds of things to her sweet body and pussy that are going to shock you. Just when you think you have seen it all this hot babe pulls something new out. The site is updated frequently so you are always sure to get updated pussy from Abelinda. Come watch this babe scream and moan in both pleasure and pain at the same time. She gets her ass plowed a few times as well and she always comes back for more.