View Single Post
Old 01-04-2020, 04:54 AM  
k0nr4d
Confirmed User

Industry Role:
Quote:
Originally Posted by XclusiveG View Post
@Konr4d you cannot sign up with a stolen credit card or with an IP address that does not match the residents address. As I stated Signifyd.com guarantee 100% security in any fraudulent transactions. They use a benchmark test if it doesn’t match up, they won’t get through. If it means putting off subscribers, so be it, security and performer security along with a subscriber who knows they are getting unique content not on other sites will ensure the right people are using the fans. And they will become part of a Xclusive club. I have 20 years of experience in membership websites, so I kinda know what I’m doing, but I am literally trying every possible measure I can to get rid of the shitty accounts on onlyfans, my site is for the most talented individuals of which many I already know.
If I seem like I'm coming off as being difficult or something, I apologize - that's not my intention - but...

I've been developing adult sites for 17 years as a programmer - I know what i'm doing and I know alot about this stuff from the technical point of view. A freshly stolen card will go through, because it is no different then you sitting next to me here, handing me your credit card and me entering your card details, or me handing you my credit card and you entering my details. Another scenario - lets say a user signs up with their card, rips your site not giving a shit about the watermarks and then reports their own card stolen when they get the bill? It's not like chargebacks on legit purchases are unheard of in this business either and if you try to litigate against this person the burden of proof is on you to prove they did it, not vice versa.