Post New Thread Reply

Register GFY Rules Calendar Mark Forums Read
Go Back   GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum > >
The best place to sell and buy your content.

 
Thread Tools
Old 03-26-2014, 12:11 PM   #1
ConorCoxxx
Confirmed User
 
ConorCoxxx's Avatar
 
Industry Role:
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 132
Need content? Shooting a ton of models the next couple weeks!

Hello GFYers!
As always I wanted to keep you porn warriors updated.
Here are the models I am shooting over the next week or two.
Let me know if there are any models that you would like me to shoot content of for you.
Shooting in pretty much all genres... Stills, Fetish, Solo, Handjob, Blowjob, G/G, B/G, Anal, etc.
Willing to shoot for very fair rates.
Photos and stats of the models are below, let me know if you have any questions!
Addie Juniper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/addie-juniper
Anabelle Pync- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/annabelle-pync
Caramel Starr- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/caramel-starr
Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms
Lady Von Foxx- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lady-von-foxx
Little Mina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/little-mina
Maddison Hardy- https://twitter.com/maddison_hardy
Rogue- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/rogue
__________________
-Conor Coxxx
(323) 999-1804
[email protected]
www.coxxxmodels.com
www.conorcoxxx.com
Twitter- @Conor_Coxxx
Skype- ConorCoxxx
ConorCoxxx is offline   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2014, 03:08 PM   #2
TFCash
Confirmed User
 
Industry Role:
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1,723
Hey -

If your going to be shooting any girl-girl stuff let me know, I'd like to tag on a Girlkiss video if I could. We like to see 15 to 20 min of passionate kissing and fondling, none or very limited nudity! Also need 30 to 40 pics, for making banners and marketing and such

Let me know what your rate is for such a scene please. Thanks.


Tim
tim -at- tfcash.com
__________________
TeenFlood.com Online since 1998.

TFCash KissMeGirl
VirginRiches MondoBucks

tim at tfcash.com or submit a ticket at our HelpDesk
TFCash is offline   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 05:14 PM   #3
yuu.design
Too lazy to set a custom title
 
yuu.design's Avatar
 
Industry Role:
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Argentina
Posts: 25,924
nice models dude!
__________________
Beautiful And Usable Web Design Creations For The Adult Industry Since 2003
I'm Yuu, Designer and Content Producer

Paysites - Affiliate Programs - Dating & Cam Sites - Mainstream Projects - Tube Sites - Banners - Wordpress Themes - NATs integration - Landing Pages

Check my Portfolio and Content Production Offers
yuu.design is offline   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote
Post New Thread Reply
Go Back   GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum > >

Bookmarks

Tags
buy, content, custom, exclusive, scenes
Thread Tools




©2000-, AI Media Network Inc



Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000- Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.